Valued Customer Reviews

Helped Us Sell 2 Properties

  • "Just want to say thanks to the Howletts for successfully helping us sell 2 properties. Both of you were friendly, professional, and a pleasure to work with. You had courteous contractors, landscapers, and cleaning teams ready-to-go. You truly made our first selling experience much easier."
  • -Gemez, Jan 2017

Experience and Knowledge

  • "Meg Howlett was great and made our home buying experience much easier. She was very personable and easy to talk to. The best part was her experience and knowledge of the West Lafayette/ Lafayette area. She was able to provide a lot of information regarding the houses, neighborhoods, builders, schools, parks nearby, you name it. That knowledge and time commitment to show us a lot of houses are the reasons we highly recommend Meg and the reason we are so happy with our home purchase (6 months in new home)."
  • -Osmar, Jan 2017

Excellent Experience

  • "Thank you to the Howlett Team! I had an excellent experience. I’ve already recommended them to another friend and they made that sale too! My house listed and I received two offers within the first 4-5 days on the market and was able to close quickly and easily."
  • -Laura, Jan 2017

My First Home-Buying Experience

  • "I am so glad that I was able to work with Meg (and her husband, Eric Howlett) for my first home-buying experience. She was so friendly and knowledgable with the area. We worked together for about 3 months, and she was so patient with showing me numerous houses. She was always honest with her opinions about the home and the area. She doesn\'t just want to sell you a house, but makes sure it\'s the perfect fit for you and your needs. She was very knowledgable with the process of buying a house, which is perfect for someone who is unfamiliar with the lingo associated with buying a home. I would recommend her to anyone!"
  • -Ashton H, Jan 2017

Great Experience with Team Howlett!

  • "I had a great experience working with Team Howlett. They helped me so much with the selling of my house and the purchase of my new home. Meg, Eric and Kelli worked hard to promote the sell of my house. They were there for me every step of the way in the purchase of my new home. I cannot say enough of their efforts, they are excellent realtors and all around good people. I highly recommend them for all your realtor needs. Thanks so much Team Howlett! "
  • -Mike D, 2017

Staging & Marketing Went Above & Beyond Our Expectations

  • "Meg and Eric were amazing to work with! They made both the buying and selling process as easy as it could possibly be. Both invested a lot of time and energy into helping us have a positive experience. They were very upfront about potential problems in both sides of the process, and they were able to recommend solutions to those problems. Their staging and marketing went above and beyond our expectations. Knowing the Greater Lafayette area well was another advantage this team had in giving sound advice. I would recommend Team Howlett to anyone looking for an excellent realtor team!"
  • -Connie, Jan 2017

Professional, Thorough and Savvy

  • "I was in need of a realtor and Team Howlett came highly recommended. I was house shopping in a market in which houses would be listed and then sold within hours of being listed. Team Howlett helped me find the perfect house and they worked tirelessly to secure the closing. They made sure I got in to see the house within an hour of it being listed and I was e-signing documents to put in my offer an hour later. They were professional, thorough and savvy. They are also great people who care deeply about finding their clients just the right house. I love my house and I am deeply grateful to Meg and Eric!"
  • -Michael, Jan 2017

The Best You Can Find

  • "If you are looking for the Best Team to help you buy or sell a home you won\'t find a better Team than Team Howlette. Their expertise and excellent communication skills are reflected in how quickly and effectively they work for you. We recommend them as the best you can find and can guarantee you won\'t regret working with them. Thank you Meg, Eric and Team Howlette Bob & Catherine"
  • -Catherine B, Oct 2017

Seriously: best. realtor. ever.

  • "Having the right realtor makes ALL the difference in finding and buying the right home. After two less than great realtors, we asked for recommendations. Meg and Eric came highly recommended... and I\'m very happy to say that I would say the same. My husband and I were buying our first home... and were unaware of how things worked and how stressful the process was. Meg and Eric are the perfect team -- they guided us through the whole process, worked for us to get our dream house despite there being other offers on the home, and truly represented our best interests after the inspection was finished and work was needed on our future home. I cannot recommend team Howlett enough. I would refer friends, family, general acquaintances, random people on the street to them. Seriously: best. realtor. ever."
  • -Shantae, Jan 2017

Spot-on Market Analysis

  • "Team Howlett worked with us to sell our home in West Lafayette in January 2017. After a spot-on market analysis and staging, our house had an accepted full-price offer the first day on the market! Thanks to Meg and Eric for all that they do!"
  • -Preston S, Mar 2017

Long Distance Wasn\'t A Problem

  • "Meg is a great talent who works seamlessly with her husband, Eric, to sell houses. She offers a personal touch by listening closely to her clients and their needs. We had to manage much of this process long distance but it was not a problem. She staged our home to perfection, and we were pleased with the final negotiation. We highly recommend Team Howlett. "
  • -Monica C, Jan 2017

Best Business People

  • "Team Howlett is without question, the best business people I\'ve ever met. Their knowledge, skill, experience and integrity made it simple to hire them to sell our home and find a new one. Whether you\'re new to Lafayette or just moving across town, this team would do everything they can to make you feel at home."
  • -Pam, Jan 2017

Great Knowledge of the Market

  • "Team Howlett provided all the information and support needed during the process of purchasing a new house and selling our old house. They met with us as many times as we needed to determine what we wanted; they were always available by email, phone, or in person; they were both profesional and personable. Great knowledge of the market in the area. In selling our old house, they expertly guided us in getting our property ready. Their advise was specific and useful, and their prediction as to how quick it would sell was accurate (it sold within one day). We recommend Team Howlet without hesitation"
  • -Margarita L, Oct 2017

Meg Helped Us

  • "Meg helped us to find the right house in a very quick-moving market. She helped us through the closing, and helped recommend local tradespeople since we were coming from out-of-town. I hope to work with her again!"
  • -Kehx3, Jan 2017

Infinitely Patient

  • "Eric and Meg Howlett recently helped us find our home in West Lafayette. They were well informed about the latest listings, accessible and accommodating to our schedules. They were infinitely patient with us for over a year as we searched for the perfect home. They were professional and honest with us about all aspects of the process. We would definitely work with them again."
  • -Ruthellen, Jan 2017

Meg was Great!

  • "Meg was great to work with. Very understanding of our needs as first time home buyers. She helped us through every step and made sure we understood everything necessary. We\'d gladly work with her again."
  • -Tom K, Jan 2017

Competent and Friendly

  • "Sold house our house in Lafayette, IN using Meg and her husband, Eric. Meg is an agent for Shook Coldwell Banker. She is very competent and friendly and performed as expected. My wife and I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking to see their house or to purchase one. We would rate them with 5 stars. "
  • -Earl F, Jan 2017

We ABSOLUTELY Chose the Correct Team!

  • "We just wanted to thank you for selling the Lafayette house. We felt everything went seamlessly. From the staging, to your advice, to the over seeing of the work that needed to be completed, to the closing. We ABSOLUTELY chose the correct team! It was a very nice pleasure to have worked with you. We would recommend you to any of our friends! "
  • -Mark and Holly, October, 2017

Recommend to Anyone!

  • "I am so glad that I was able to work with Meg (and her husband, Eric Howlett) for my first home-buying experience. She was so friendly and knowledgable with the area. We worked together for about 3 months, and she was so patient with showing me numbers houses. She was always honest with her opinions about the home and the area. She doesn\'t just want to sell you a house, but makes sure it\'s the perfect fit for you and your needs. She was very knowledgable with the process of buying a house, which is perfect for someone who is unfamiliar with the lingo associated with buying a home. I would recommend her to anyone."
  • -Ashton H, Jan 2017

The Transaction Was Flawless!

  • "The transaction was flawless. Meg helped us to find a home. We were not familiar with the West Lafayette market. She made it easy! "
  • -Karen H, Jan 2017

Team Howlett Delivers Unparalleled Service

  • "Team Howlett provides unparalleled service. The depth of their real estate knowledge coupled with impeccable integrity makes Team Howlett your logical choice for any residential real estate transaction. Eric and Meg provided us the necessary guidance in making needed repairs and staging the property which led to a timely sale. We are grateful we chose the best realtors in the Greater Lafayette area. I strongly urge any potential buyers or sellers to partner with Team Howlett for such an important decision in your life. Trust Team Howlett! "
  • -Rachel D, Jan 2017

Great Experience for Us

  • "Team Howlett did everything they said that they would. It was a great experience for us. We really appreciate it. They have sold two houses for us and we have been very satisfied. They do a fantastic job. Thank you. "
  • -David B, Jan 2017

Very Impressed

  • "We relocated from CA to IN and within a few hours of meeting Meg she found a house which is now our home. We were very impressed with her sincerity, caring attitude and willingness to go the extra mile to make our home purchase a reality. Our homes Escrow closed in less than twenty one days. Both Meg and Eric have excellent communication skills and are always only a phone call or an email away. We highly recommend Team Howlette and guarantee you won\'t be disappointed by their excellent skills and expertise. If you are looking for the Best Team to find or sell a home don\'t look any further you have found them. Thank you Team Howlette for helping us find a home and for being there for us at any time of day. You helped to make our dream come through Eternally grateful"
  • -Catherine B, Oct 2017

Getting Home!

  • "Eric and Meg have something about them that is hard to name. Let me tell you my story of working with Meg and Eric. Sure, Meg and Eric will ask you the routine questions like \"how many bedrooms and bathrooms do you want and what school district do you want to live in.\" Then they will go deeper and beyond with: \"tell me what home feels like for you.\" and \"let\'s get you home.\" You see, home, that is what I was searching for. Thank you, Meg and Eric, for all you did to get us home! My roots run deep here in West Lafayette and in my home. This is where my heart is. I\'m home. Gratitude for getting me home!"
  • -Neelu, Jan 2017

Smooth Sailing

  • "Team Howlett did an excellent job of listing and staging my mother-in-law\'s house. The house sold the first week it was listed and it was smooth sailing all the way to closing day."
  • -Candie, Jan 2017

On Our Side!

  • "I\'ll start with this first: Our house had an offer for our asking price within 24 hrs of being on the market--a price that was $5000 more than other realtors had wanted to go with. Meg and Eric were super to work with. We actually interviewed two other realtors, and went with Meg & Eric as they had really done their homework in pricing the house and had a selling plan that was most congruent with our needs. We felt they were very proactive in helping us get the best price for a timely sale. They were gutsy in the pricing and did such a great job in staging the house (something the other realtors didn\'t offer), that it almost made us want to move back in :-) We had no doubt they were on our side... and that\'s a great feeling to have."
  • -Mike Y, Jan 2017

They Went Way Beyond

  • "Meg & Eric kept me well informed every step of the way. They went way beyond what we expected to help in every way possible. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone looking to buy a home."
  • -Michael L, Jan 2017

Went Above and Beyond

  • "Team Howlett went above and beyond to help my family sell our home and purchase a new one. Their knowledge, skill, experience and complete kindness with tons of integrity made the decision simple to work with them. In todays uneasy world, its wonderful to still know that their are people who care about not just selling a home, but cares your family, their furture and their well being, I give my highest recommendation for Team Howlett!"
  • -Pam N, Jan 2017

First Rate Advocates

  • "As a first time homeowner, I was concerned about navigating the process. Team Howlett were first rate advocates on my behalf. Meg Howlett and Eric Howlett worked hard, often times sending me materials and talking on the phone late into the evening about the intracicies of deals or next steps in the process. Specifically, Meg is responsive with and engaged in the entire process. She is knowledgeable about the area and communicates her intentions as well as the intentions of her clients clearly. Most importantly, she cared about me as a person - often times talking me out of listings and details she believed were not acceptable. I fully trusted Meg and Team Howlett to work hard on my behalf and get me the best deal within the constraints of a very tough sellers market. I cannot say enough good things about Meg Howlett and the fantastic folks at Team Howlett. They made home buying easy and when it was not easy, they shouldered so much of the burden. I will recommend Meg Howlett to anyone who asks for a realtor that is honest, knowledgeable, diligent, caring, hard working, and a fierce advocate for their clients."
  • -Argyleprof, Apr 2017

Best In Town!

  • "Our experience with Meg was great! We couldn\'t have asked for a better person to assist with our first time home buying process. She made the process very easy and stress free for us and provided us valuable guidance through out the process. Eric Howlett also is very knowledgeable and along with Meg provided his expertise where ever needed. Their team is the best in town! Meg not only provides great support before and during the process but also continues to help you out a lot in settling in new place. She really takes care of you!"
  • -Afia, May 2017

We Will Use Them in the Future

  • "You will not regret choosing Team Howlett for you Realestate needs! They are very knowledgeable and take the time to know your family and what kind of a house you need. They walk through the process with you. Since they are established they have contacts that other agents don\'t have (like the company that did our roof after hail damage occurred). Meg and Eric met with us before we listed to go over everything. Trust what they say, they truly have your interest at the forefront. When they told us to move out to get more out of our house we did. And it worked! The team will stage your house at no charge which is crucial with a quick sale. There were some issues on the buyer\'s side and they kept us updated throughout so I never felt in the dark. We are so happy with the work they did. We will use them in the future, no questions asked!"
  • -Christy B Sept, 2017

Very Understanding

  • "Meg was great to work with. Very understanding of our needs as first time home buyers. She helped us through every step and made sure we understood everything necessary. We\'d gladly work with her again."
  • -Tom K, Jan 2017

Wonderful Experience!

  • "Our experience with Meg was wonderful. We had a family situation arise and had to sell our house quickly. Meg told us exactly what to do to get the house on the market and it sold in less than a week! We would happily recommend Meg for her experience and expertise!"
  • -Joshua L, Jan 2017

Team Howlett Was Incredible!

  • "Team Howlett was incredible! They made buying my first home a breeze. From scheduling flexibility for house tours to honest market knowledge, I could not have been more impressed! I would highly recommend Team Howlett to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, personable, and hard working realtor."
  • -Alison, Jan 2017

BEST Realtors!

  • "They are the BEST realtors we have ever had and have bought and sold nine houses. They are wonderful people! It was a difficult transaction but Eric and Meg were truly unbelievable and helped us and supported us the ENTIRE TIME. The Howlett Team is simply amazing!"
  • -Desiree, Jan 2017

Meg & Eric Were Great!

  • "Meg and Eric were great!! They had good suggestions regarding showing, good pricing analysis, and provided help throughout the process. I’ve already recommended them to someone whose house is already under contract. Our house sold in 5 hours. Would highly recommend them."
  • -Dea D, Jan 2017

Overall Fabulous Team!

  • "Meg and those she works with are awesome!! Meg really cares about her customers and wants to help them find a home that is a great fit. Her husband makes sure that the house is in decent condition and so people know exactly what they are getting into with the purchase. Overall a fabulous team! Would absolutely hire them again!"
  • -T Dustin, Oct 2017

The Real Estate Mom

  • "Meg and Eric were WONDERFUL to work with! They definitely went above and beyond for us. We had to move from Mississippi to Indiana within a few weeks and needed a house ASAP. Meg looked at houses for us, as we did not have time to come up and find one for ourselves, gave us her honest opinion and got us into the house we wanted in time to move. Meg is THE “real estate mom”, if you are looking for someone to give you honest feedback on homes and help you get into what you need then you have the right person. It’s not just about the money for them, it’s about the people."
  • -Kay B, Oct 2017

Great Experience!

  • "What a great experience! Meg and Eric Howlett made selling our old house and buying our new home so easy! Their knowledge and expertise helped us to get more then expected when selling while at the same time finding a great deal while buying! Couldn\'t imagine a better team! Clients for life:)"
  • -Jacob T, Jul 2017

Trust What They Say!

  • "You will not regret choosing Team Howlett for you Realestate needs! They are very knowledgeable and take the time to know your family and what kind of a house you need. They walk through the process with you. Since they are established they have contacts that other agents don\'t have (like the company that did our roof after hail damage occurred). Meg and Eric met with us before we listed to go over everything. Trust what they say, they truly have your interest at the forefront. When they told us to move out to get more out of our house we did. And it worked! The team will stage your house at no charge which is crucial with a quick sale. There were some issues on the buyer\'s side and they kept us updated throughout so I never felt in the dark. We are so happy with the work they did. We will use them in the future, no questions asked!"
  • -Christy B, Sep 2017

They Are So Helpful!

  • "Meg and Eric make the selling and buying process so easy. They are so helpful with anything and everything you need!!!"
  • -Nicole W, Aug 2017

Simply Wonderful

  • "Eric and Meg are simply wonderful. Things couldn\'t have gone more smoothly. I\'m beyomd satisfied and would highly recommend team Howlett!"
  • -Elizabeth J, Jul 2017

Fantastic!

  • "Meg and Eric were fantastic, really went above and beyond to help me sell my house! They know the market, and stay on top of everything!"
  • -Elizabeth, Jul 2017

Excellent Experience

  • "Excellent experience and would highly recommend Meg & Eric for home buying and selling. They really are looking out for you."
  • -Afia, May 2017

So Simple & Easy

  • "It turned out to be so simple and easy for us to sell our condo thanks to Team Howlett! We just moved out and they did great job staging some of the rooms so they look nice. We couldn\'t have sold it that quickly nor at that price without them!"
  • -Naho K, Sep 2017

Pleasure to Work with Meg

  • "We recently purchased a house in West Lafayette, and it was a pleasure to work with Meg, Eric, and their team. They are very knowledgeable about the Lafayette/West Lafayette area, and were extremely helpful with identifying houses and neighborhoods to suit our needs. Team Howlett also assisted us in navigating the closing process once we had chosen a house, and Meg and Eric continued to support us in getting our utilities, working with trades for minor repairs to our house, and other services. Last, but not least, they stayed in close contact with us (by phone and email) throughout the home-buying process - thank you again!"
  • -jaf10, Aug 2017

Home Staging - WOW!

  • "Team Howlett staged and sold my house in just 24 hours! Team Howlett gave me the tools and knowledge I needed to sell my house with confidence. Let\'s start with the home staging - WOW! It really does make a difference! People need vision and Team Howlett provided it with impeccable staging and most professional marketing photography I\'ve ever seen! When I accepted an offer, they took care of everything from there. I always felt like they really cared about the sale and I was never just a number. And, get this - Meg answers her phone! I realize that doesn\'t sound like a big deal but it is to me! If you\'re buying or selling or just want some sound real estate advice, give Team Howlett a call! They\'re on your side the whole time! "
  • -KBS, May 2017

Hire Them!

  • "Terrific experience with Meg and Team Howlett. First class marketing for our home including professional photos and video. Provided excellent support and guidance throughout the process and got us across the finish line with a positive result. Hire them!"
  • -Edith C, Aug 2017

Very Competent

  • "Arranged showings on very short notice. Very competent. Associates were very helpful and went out of their way to go the extra mile. She and Eric were accommodating to our schedule. We live out of state, she researched utility costs and offered references for local businesses-home inspection, lawn care, etc. Performed closing process in our absence. "
  • -Rick, Jul 2017

I Was Spoiled

  • "Having the best Realtors ever for my first home purchase and sale , I was spoiled. I’m on Realtor #2 now because I\'m a state away from team Howlett and he seems like he has it together, but team Howlett is by far the best in the world and no one could ever attempt to be as good as you are. Thank you all again for everything! Hope to see you soon. "
  • -Kori K, Jun 2017

Complete Pleasure!

  • "Working with Meg was like working with a close caring relative. It was a complete pleasure!"
  • -Lisa B, Jan 2017

Well Informed - Every Step

  • "Meg & Eric kept me well informed every step of the way. They went way beyond what we expected to help in every way possible. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone looking to buy a home."
  • -Michael L, Jan 2017

I Highly Recommend Team Howlett

  • "I\'ve both sold and bought a home with Meg and Eric, and they\'ve been highly knowledgeable and absolutely fantastic to work with. They are detail-oriented and very efficient in all aspects of the business. I highly recommend Team Howlett!"
  • -Matt C, Jan 2017

Thank You Meg & Eric!

  • "Team Howlett did everything they said that they would. It was a great experience for us. We really appreciate it. We have used them more than once and will use them again in the future. Thank you Meg and Eric!!!!"
  • -Emily B, Jul 2017

Meg Was Truly a Delight!

  • "Working with Meg was truly a delight! She made everything easy and was available whenever I had a question. I would highly recommend Meg as a realtor."
  • -Jennifer C, Jan 2017

It\'s Wonderful to Know People Who Care!

  • "Team Howlett went above and beyond to help my family sell our home and purchase a new one. Their knowledge, skill, experience and complete kindness with tons of integrity made the decision simple to work with them. In todays uneasy world, its wonderful to still know that their are people who care about not just selling a home, but cares your family, their furture and their well being, I give my highest recommendation for Team Howlett!"
  • -User, Jan 2017

Thank You Howlett Team!

  • "Thank you to the Howlett Team! I had an excellent experience. I’ve already recommended them to another friend and they made that sale too!"
  • -Laura M, Jan 2017

Sold and Bought With Meg and Eric!

  • "I\'ve both sold and bought a home with Meg and Eric, and they\'ve been highly knowledgeable and absolutely fantastic to work with. They are detail oriented and very efficient in all aspects of the business. I highly recommend Team Howlett! "
  • -Matt C, Jan 2017

Very Efficient!

  • "Meg and Eric were very efficient at what they do. Thanks very much for all their help in getting my house sold so quickly! "
  • -Tianhong S, Jan 2017

Eric & Meg Have Something About Them

  • "Eric & Meg have something about them that is hard to name. Let me tell you my story of working with Meg & Eric. Sure, Meg & Eric will ask you the routine questions like, \"how may bedrooms & bathrooms do you want and what school district do you want to live in?\" Then they will go deeper & beyond with, \"tell me what home feels like for you and let\'s get you home.\" You see, home, that is what I was searching for. Thank you, Meg & Eric, for all you did to get us home! My roots run deep here in West Lafayette & in my home. This is where my heart is. I\'m home. Gratitude for getting me home! "
  • -Neelu, Jan 2017

Meg & Eric Could Be Our Realtors for Every Purchase!

  • "If Meg and Eric could be our realtors for every purchase or sale for the rest of our lives, I\'d breathe easy. They\'re down-to-earth and diligent. They really, truly listen to their clients, so time spent talking to them or attending showings is never wasted. They\'re organized and very plainspoken about all facets of the purchase and sale, and I always felt I was in expert hands. Highly recommended. "
  • -Sarah C, Jan 2017

Eric and Meg Were Amazing to Work With!

  • "Eric and Meg Were Amazing to Work With! They made both the buying and selling process as easy as it could possibly be. Both invested a lot of time and energy into helping us have a positive experience. They were very upfront about potential problems in both sides of the process, and they were able to recommend solutions to those problems. Their staging and marketing went above and beyond are expectations. Knowing the Greater Lafayette area well was another advantage this Team had in giving sound advice. I would recommend Team Howlett to anyone looking for an excellent realtor team. "
  • -Connie, Jan 2017

Simply Grateful

  • "Thank you so much for everything! It was so reassuring for us to know that you had our back through this whole process! "
  • -Heidi and Bruno, Feb 2016

You Made it Seamless

  • "Thank you for the journey from start to finish. You made it seamless, fun and got the job done. Your MANY efforts are appreciated. Best regards and cheers for January being the new April! "
  • -Kate & Josie, Feb 2016

Thanks, Team Howlett

  • "Thanks Team Howlett. You did everything you said you would... A great experience for us. We really appreciate it. Thank you!!! "
  • -David and Donna, Feb 2016

Meg & Eric Are Amazing!

  • "Meg and Eric are amazing. They are professional and warmhearted. They make our move to West Lafayette much easier. I highly recommend the Howlett team."
  • -Ting Z, Sep 2016

Gave us your expert opinions

  • "Hello! How do you put into words what the 3 of you did for us? You took on a crazy lady who, on a whim, fell for a house in Linden. The worst part, wasn\'t even thinking about moving when it happened. You each gave us your expert opinions and held our hands through it all. We more than appreciate what the Howlett Team has done for us. We have a house we love and gained some wonderful new friends! Thank you!! "
  • -Tina D, Mar 2016

We Appreciated Your Help

  • "Pari and I want you and Eric to know how much we appreciated your help. Eric was a tremendous help to me in getting the repairs taken care of. If we ever get a chance to recommend your services, we will certainly do it. Our thanks to both of you! "
  • -Jim and Pari, Feb 2016

Thanks So Much, Team Howlett!

  • "I had a great experience working with Team Howlett. They helped me so much with the selling of my house and the purchase of my new home. Meg,Eric,and Kelli worked hard to promote the sale of my house. They were there for me every step of the way in the purchase of my new home. I cannot say enough of their efforts, they are excellent realtors and all around good people. I highly recommend them for all your realtor needs. Thanks so much Team Howlett! "
  • -Michael D, Mar 2016

Great People to Work With!

  • "Meg and Eric Howlett are great people to work with, as they go over and above to make the customer feel informed about the house. They are both very friendly and make you feel comfortable. They both take the time to explain things when you have questions and or concerns. I would recommend them to others. Thanks, Paula "
  • -Paula B/May 24, 2016

My First Home Experience

  • "I don\'t know what I would have done without Meg! This is my first home and Meg was there with me from start to finish. Meg is the best! I truly don\'t think I would have gotten through this process without her! "
  • -Keli R, Sep 2016

Worked with Team Howlett Twice!

  • "I have been lucky enough to work with Team Howlett twice now. The first time was three years ago, and our experience was so pleasant we chose to come back again. As a client, the most important key for me in making this relationship successful is open communication. Meg, Eric, and Kelli far surpassed my expectations with prompt communication during every aspect of the process, and they cushioned it with love when the news was not great. They go above and beyond to make sure their clients have what they need. The saying ‘whatever it takes’ is symbolic of this group. You will not find better real estate team anywhere."
  • -Brooke L, Dec 2016

The Process was Smooth

  • "The process was very smooth, and the Howletts were superb at handling negotiations and getting us in touch with all the people we needed to get our hone ready and to prepare for the move to a new community. "
  • -Jeremy R, Jul 2016

Team Howlett was great to work with!

  • "Team Howlett was great to work with--thorough, responsive, nimble, good-humored, and informative. Meg and Eric were straightforward, gave us choices, and were reassuring and optimistic throughout the process. Their collective experience was evident."
  • -Jean and Reuben P, Nov 2016

Thank you, Meg & Eric!

  • "Thank you and Eric for going above and beyond what we think of as ‘normal’ realtor duties. As out-of-town owners, we relied on you and your team a lot, and in all instances, you came through for us. We are deeply grateful. Your extensive knowledge of the Real Estate market helped us to prepare our home for sale and to sell it on the first day it was listed, for the full asking price. Steve and I appreciate your skills and efforts, and wish you continued success. All the best! "
  • -Steve and Brenda, Aug 2016

This is the Team you need!

  • "From the be inning to the end, the Howlett Team was by my side the entire time and gave me their full attention. Their communication was absolutely the best and they answered all of my questions expeditiously. This the \"Team\" you need if you are looking to sell your home. This is a professional team, yet very compassionate toward your needs as well. Amazing staff as well. "
  • -Anne, May 2015

Working with Team Howlett has been an amazing experience.

  • "Meg is always quick to respond to our questions and concerns no matter how small. Eric provided us with a thoughtful and comprehensive market analysis and the care that all of Team Howlett put into helping us sell our home has made this a smoother process than we could have imagined."
  • -Laura S, Jun 2015

Enjoyed Working with Meg

  • "We really enjoyed working with Meg and if we ever have to buy / sell a house we plan on working with you all again. As a first-timer, we really appreciated the support and patience of the Howlett team!"
  • -Sean and Liz, May 2014

Helpful

  • "They were awesome and very helpful through the whole process."
  • -Angela, May 2014

Meg & Eric Were Great!

  • "She (Meg) worked with us and really got what we wanted and needed. In a few years, we\'ll be leaving the area. When we do, we\'re going to have Meg sell our house. "
  • -Jake and Mandy, May 2014

Great People

  • "Great people to work with! Very happy with them!"
  • -Patricia, Feb 2014

Great Staging

  • "Eric & Meg were very professional in finding me, staging the house and selling the house."
  • -George, Feb 2014

Excellent

  • "Thank you! Excellent Experience. I have already recommended them and Team Howlett made that sale too!"
  • -Laura, Feb 2014

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

  • "We can\'t thank you enough for all your wonderful help with selling our home! You knew exactly what we wanted and needed and provided prompt and generous help beyond our expectations for agents! We are so happy that we closed with a great offer so fast! Team Howlett rocks! "
  • -Minchi, Sept 2014

Meg & Eric are excellent!

  • "Great pictures for my online listing! Overall experience was excellent! "
  • -Juli, Sept 2014

House sold in 5 hours!

  • "Meg & Eric were great!! They had good suggestions regarding showing, good pricing analysis, and provided help throughout the process. I\'ve already recommended them to someone. "
  • -Dea, Oct 2014

Meg & Eric are amazing!

  • "I had a signed agreement (purchase agreement) within 3 days! "
  • -Tong, Oct 2014

We would recommend you (Meg & Eric) to our friends!

  • "Meg & Eric made our moving and transition a lot easier! This is a, \"thank you,\" from our hearts! "
  • -Yonglai & Wei, Dec 2014

Great to Work With

  • "Meg & Eric were great to work with! I\'ve already recommended them to friends!"
  • -Lisa, Jun 2013

So Much Better Than Previous Realtor

  • "So much better than previous Realtor. No comparison. Eric & Meg were fabulous. Eric assisted in preparing my home for listing and Meg got the deal done. They were a great team to work with!!"
  • -Jane, Jun 2013

Enjoyed Working with Meg & Eric.

  • "We thoroughly enjoyed working with Meg & Eric; they were able to answer all our questions / concerns. We would highly recommend them!"
  • -Cindy & Carl, Aug 2013

Effective Marketing and Superior Negotiations

  • "The effective marketing of our home and superior negotiations skills of the Howlett team sold our house in 3 days!! They are fabulous!!!"
  • -Dean & Janice, Jun 2013

Now We Have Our House

  • "We have been looking for over a year - and the other agents did not impress us - then we met Meg - now we have our house!"
  • -Rick & Lori, Apr 2013

Very Effective

  • "The Team of Eric and Meg were very effective"
  • -Annie. Jan 2013

Could not ask for a better team!

  • "We could not ask for a better real estate team. One of our best friends is already using them!"
  • -Brooke & Jeff, Mar 2013

Very Best at Selling Homes

  • "Meg & Eric are wonderful! When it comes to selling homes, they are the very best!"
  • -Dean & Janice, Apr 2013

They Are Worth It!

  • "Give Meg & Eric more money, they are worth it...."
  • -Alexandra, Aug 2013

Helping Buy a Home w/ Thorough Reviews

  • "Eric did a very thorough review of homes we looked at - checked attics - crawled into crawl spaces, etc. We were more than happy with the Howlett Team."
  • -Bob, May 2013

Would Not Go with Anyone Else

  • "They seemed to do all the work. I am extremely grateful for their hard work."
  • -Derek, Jul 2013

Finding Just the Right Home

  • "I can\'t imagine how I would have moved through the process of buying a house without the expert advice and support of Meg & Eric. They kept me well-informed, answered all my questions, deserved my trust, and made me feel like they truly cared about me and about finding just the right home for me. I will highly recommend them to everyone I know who is buying or selling a home!"
  • -Denise, November 2013

Kept Us Informed

  • "Meg & Eric kept us well informed every step of the way. They went way beyond waht we expected to help in every way possible."
  • -Michael & Denise, Aug 2013

Amazing!

  • "They are the BEST Realtors we have ever had and we have bought and sold seven houses. They are wonderful people."
  • -Desiree, Jul 2013

Helping Get Ready to Sell

  • "Meg & Eric studied the market well and gave me good advice to help me get ready to sell."
  • -Ken, October 2013

Singing Meg\'s and Eric\'s Praise

  • "I sing Meg and Eric\'s praise to others. I couldn\'t dream of better people to work with. They went above and beyond their duty to make this sale happen!"
  • -Ken, October 2013

Handled It All

  • "I was living out of state and they handled it (the selling my home) all for me - Great Job!"
  • -Den, Jul 2013

Confidence in Meg & Team Howlett

  • "My confidence in Meg & Team Howlett when I \"retired\" was & is well placed."
  • -Alice, Sep 2013

Excellent Team

  • "Could not have had a better team! "
  • -Josh, Apr 2013

Pleasure to Work With Out of State Seller

  • "Meg and Eric were a pleasure to work with selling my house. I especially appreciate their willingness to accommodate the complexities of me living over 3 hours away. I highly recommend Meg and Eric."
  • -Steve, Sep 2013

Always Informed

  • "Great Communication skills. Always informed on where we were in the process, very punctual, a pleasure to work with."
  • --John, April, 2012

Selling our house was a breeze

  • "I honestly can't praise Meg and Eric enough for all they have done for us over the past 4 months. Selling our house was a breeze but when it came to buying a house I was so thankful to have them in our corner."
  • --Aaron, April, 2012

Meg was amazing!

  • "We were so lucky to have her on our side, I've already give her name to friends looking to buy!"
  • --Nicole, August, 2012

We had a great experience.

  • "Terrific marketing - enthusiasm - great communication - good follow through. Meg & Eric make a fabulous team. We had a great experience."
  • --Bruce, July 2012

A Truly Lovely Person

  • "Meg went out of her way to be helpful in finding a home. She even checked out information (I needed) prior to being asked. A truly lovely person."
  • -Jane, June, 2012

Guiding Us Thru the Process

  • "Meg & Eric really spent a lot of time guiding us thru this process and ensuring that it went smoothly!"
  • -Rusty & Sandy, Sep 2012

Our experience with Team Howlett was top notch.

  • "Meg & Eric were always available and they worked very hard to sell our home. Our home was a "starter home" and yet we never felt that we received any less attention than what a more expensive home would receive."
  • --Mr. & Mrs. Nelson, September 2012

Meg handled everything with professionalism

  • "Meg did extensive research and found accurate comps for our home, even though they were below where we wanted to start she was able to help us see the market realistically."
  • --Aaron, March, 2012

Knew what we were looking for

  • "Meg asked the right questions and knew what we were looking for. We have already recommended Meg to others."
  • --Wayne, April, 2012

Meg took the time to know both of us

  • "It was a home search that required patience from the realtor and Meg more than gave that to us."
  • --Dean, June, 2012

Team Howlett made it easy!

  • "It was a difficult sell but Team Howlett made it easy!!"
  • --Malcolm, April, 2012